CONTACT INFORMATION


Nazareth House Los Angeles
3333 Manning Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Telephone: (310) 839-2361
Fax: (310) 839-4204

Sr. Philomena Murphy, CSN
Sister Superior
pmurphy@nazarethhousela.org

Sr. Marie McCormack, CSN
Regional Superior
marie@nazarethhousesd.org

John Williams
Regional Director for California
jwilliams@nazarethhousela.org

Denise L. Thibault
Executive Director
dthibault@nazarethhousela.org

Yuko Shimazaki
Director of Business Operations
yuko@nazarethhousela.org

Sr. Catherine McShane, DMJ
Sr. Loreta Marie Matila, CSN
Admissions
admissions@nazarethhousela.org